header_image
Your search results

Our Agents

Jody Mattinen

Licensed in MN
218-348-0279
Jodymattinen@yahoo.com

Emily Morinville

Licensed in MN
218-460-9177
emily@adolphsonre.com

Tom Muehlberger

Licensed in MN
218-349-3344
Tom@adolphsonre.com

Leslie Nooyen

Licensed in MN
218-391-1818
lnooyen4@gmail.com

Tom Nooyen

Licensed in MN & WI
218-590-1056
tomleslienooyen@gmail.com

Scott Pavelski

Licensed in MN
715-869-0929
scott.pavelski@gmail.com

Marina Peterson

Licensed in MN
218-940-5010
marinap.realtor@gmail.com

Greg Tesdahl

Licensed in MN & WI
218-940-0449
Gregjtesdahl@gmail.com

Matt Tusken

Licensed in MN
952-255-9858
matttusken@gmail.com

Melissa Wiita

Licensed in MN
218-940-6633
Dreamhouseduluth@yahoo.com